If any artist or legal copyright owner who whould rather not see their music or other creations on this blog, please leave a comment with a valid e-mail address and we will remove it immediately. All the files shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY, in No Way Related or Supporting Piracy & are CopyRight to their Respective Record Labels. If you do download any music or any other copyrighted material, please delete download within 24 hrs and hit the record shop. Support the artist and buy the record.

sexta-feira, 13 de outubro de 2017

De'Juan Love - Fallen

Uncle Sam — Can you feel it

Tony Santos — Fue Un Error

Sophie St Laurent — Sex Appeal Instrumental

Sista O & D'vine Praize — Outstanding

Russell Dabney — In The Middle Of The Night Instrumental

Raw Stylus — Believe In Me Essence Mix

Promise Marks — Under the Moonlight

Pauline Henry — Happy

Nuttin' Nyce — Down 4 Whatever UK Flavour